Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated The Complete Season 2 on DVD

As a family filled with fans of that mystery solving dog, Scooby-Doo!, I find that with the holiday season approaching, finding those fun collections with their favorite scaredy pooch, makes for an ideal gift. So when we were sent the Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated The Complete Season 2 on DVD to review, I saw this as a great DVD to add to this years holiday guide!

This DVD makes for a great gift, filled with fun episodes that include the entire Mystery Inc crew. You find them outwitting monsters, ghosts, scary clowns, aliens and more as they come together as a mystery solving team to get to the bottom of the mysteries that they come across. There are several episodes, which help make this a great collection for any Scooby-Doo! fan!

Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated The Complete Season Two Featured Episodes:

1. The Night the Clown Cried
14. The Heart of Evil
2. House of the Nightmare Witch
15. Theater of the Doomed
3. The Night the Clown Cried II: Tears of Doom!
16. Aliens Among Us
4. Web of the Dreamweaver!
17. The Horrible Herd
5. The Hodag of Horror
18. Dance of the Undead
6. Art of Darkness
19. The Devouring
7. The Gathering Gloom
20. Stand and Deliver
8. The Night on Haunted Mountain
21. The Man in the Mirror
9. Grim Judgment
22. Nightmare in Red
10. Night Terrors
23. Dark Night of the Hunters
11. The Midnight Zone
24. Gates of Gloom
12. Scarebear
25. Through the Curtain
13. Wrath of the Krampus
26. Come Undone

So if you have any Scoo-Doo! Mystery Incorporated fans in your life, be sure to get them the Complete Season 2 on DVD this holiday season!

Product received, thank you to the PR Group for supplying me with a product for this review, all opinions are my own.

post signature

1 Comment

  1. Andrea Slagle
    November 11, 2014 / 1:32 pm

    Who doesn't love Scooby Doo?!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *